Audiobook Sample

amazon ibooks BN kobo google  amazon books2read

Their greatest battle of all will be against their own hearts.

Lightning strikes an ancient stone chamber, thrusting cyclist, Violet Quinn, back in time. Emerging amid the frenzy of the Scottish Reformation, her life is at risk as she searches for a way home.

Scottish knight errant Robert de Mallay is on the most important mission of his life: protecting an ancient secret. He detours to rescue a beguiling young woman in peril. Now both are in danger as they fight off pursuers, all the while knowing that completing the mission will part them forever.

2 Comment

  1. Reply
    June 19, 2015 at 11:47 am

    I enjoyed your book

    1. Reply
      June 20, 2015 at 6:48 am

      I’m so glad you did! Thank you for taking the time to let me know.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.